How Are We Doing?

We never just assume that we are doing a good job, we want to know it, and the best people to tell us are our customers. Being a Ford car dealership means serving our customers, and that means that only our customers can let us know if we are doing a great job. We hold ourselves to a high level of excellence, but we know that we can always be improving. Let us know how we are doing, or look below to see what our customers are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
232 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anonymous 12 Apr 2017
Not only can you get a great car at a great price with Payne Weslaco Ford, but we can also provide you with the peace of mind that you need when you are out there buying a pre-owned car. How can we accomplish such a feat? Why with our pre-owned warranty of course! That’s right, every single us...ed vehicle on our lot comes with a pre-owned warranty that you can count on. It’s good for 3 month or 3,000 miles and it comes include on every vehicle you can buy from Payne Weslaco Ford including our cars, trucks, SUVs, and anything else we may have in stock. Get a car you can trust, with a warranty you can count on from Payne Weslaco Ford today! Show more
0 rate
Lizett Carr 10 Mar 2017
Great service.. Want to say thank you to Mr. Ruben Basaldua
5 rate
Google
Claudia Ornelas 10 Mar 2017
Love the service here. It’s awesome and the people are amazing!
5 rate
Google
John Hernandez 10 Mar 2017
great place to work at!!! The service here is awesome
5 rate
Google
Dora A. Martinez 10 Mar 2017
Service time was quick, service representative was very nice and attentive.
5 rate
Google
Pedro Magallanes Jr 10 Mar 2017
Payne Weslaco Motors aims to lead in customer satisfaction and retention. They have an awesome sales team that will go above and beyond for you. There service advisors and technicians strive to hear your needs and repair your vehicle right the first time. Friendly people and excellent service. Look ...nowhere else. Take your business to Payne Weslaco Motors. They are best in the business. Show more
5 rate
Jose Murillo 10 Mar 2017
Very cool people very helpful and they try their best to make sure you go home with a new ride thanks to Ernesto naveja for my 2016 Chevy Silverado
5 rate
Jose Luis Meza 10 Mar 2017
Thank you josh Villarreal for the help and having the chance to get on a new vehicle like always thanks for the hot Cheetos Veengasshee
5 rate
Norma Mercado 10 Mar 2017
Absolutely loved customer service!!Joey Barbour is The Man you are lookiing for if you really want a good deal! This guy will make it happen! When other dealers turned us down with no explanation, Joey spoke the truth and made it happen for us! We will definitely come back and get another vehicle wi...th him again! Show more
5 rate
David Huerta 10 Mar 2017
Was given bad news about trading in truck earlier in the week, then get great news that it was possible to trade in my truck without breaking the bank. Thanks to Alejandro Belmares for the help
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.