How Are We Doing?

We never just assume that we are doing a good job, we want to know it, and the best people to tell us are our customers. Being a Ford car dealership means serving our customers, and that means that only our customers can let us know if we are doing a great job. We hold ourselves to a high level of excellence, but we know that we can always be improving. Let us know how we are doing, or look below to see what our customers are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Margaritiaa Sanchezz 27 Aug 2018
I absolutely love my car thanks to Beto than u so much
5 rate
Facebook
Irene Peralez 17 Aug 2018
J.R. Esquivel has always been our go to guy. My Family and I have bought multiple vehicles and we are about to drive out in another. Thanks to Adrian Leal and the rest of management for their hard work
5 rate
Facebook
Elizabeth Silva 14 Aug 2018
JR Esquivel is such a great help, we have purchased twice & Love our vehicles he got us exactly what we wanted.
5 rate
Facebook
Pilo Morales 15 Jun 2018
Awesome dealership! Friendly staff and Jackie the receptionist is so nice.
5 rate
Facebook
Alex Garcia 15 Jun 2018
Great dealership and friendly staff! Always a pleasure to come here
5 rate
Facebook
Anonymous 12 Apr 2017
Not only can you get a great car at a great price with Payne Weslaco Ford, but we can also provide you with the peace of mind that you need when you are out there buying a pre-owned car. How can we accomplish such a feat? Why with our pre-owned warranty of course! That’s right, every single us...ed vehicle on our lot comes with a pre-owned warranty that you can count on. It’s good for 3 month or 3,000 miles and it comes include on every vehicle you can buy from Payne Weslaco Ford including our cars, trucks, SUVs, and anything else we may have in stock. Get a car you can trust, with a warranty you can count on from Payne Weslaco Ford today! Show more
0 rate
America Guerra 10 Mar 2017
Paul De La Rosa is the man to come and see!! Super friendly and very helpful!
5 rate
Google
Steve Lopez 10 Mar 2017
Mr.Arrambide is an awesome sales man. Help us a lot with questions and options to get a better deal. Quality customer service
5 rate
Google
Carlos Rene Chacón Jr. 10 Mar 2017
As soon as I parked at Payne Chevrolet I was greeted by a gentleman named Peter. He helped me with trading in my car and purchasing a new 2017 Chevy impala premier. Honestly great experience all staff and managers are friendly I recommend this dealership for you next car purchase!
5 rate
Google
Mari Zamorano 10 Mar 2017
I was so overwhelmed with the great service and friedly employees and so happy I took my 2017 GMC ONE home beyond extatic ???????????????????
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.