How Are We Doing?

We never just assume that we are doing a good job, we want to know it, and the best people to tell us are our customers. Being a Ford car dealership means serving our customers, and that means that only our customers can let us know if we are doing a great job. We hold ourselves to a high level of excellence, but we know that we can always be improving. Let us know how we are doing, or look below to see what our customers are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nidya Garza 10 Mar 2017
Just bought our new truck so happy and blessed, thank you so much to Mr. Genaro De Anda
5 rate
Maria Garcia 10 Mar 2017
Gracias, Rachel por mi carro!!!
5 rate
Joel Cantu 10 Mar 2017
Joey Barbour is a great salesmen very helpful and gave us a great deal
5 rate
Raul Marinez 10 Mar 2017
Rachel is really awesome and sweet. We love coming to her whenever we need anything!
5 rate
Janie Lazo 10 Mar 2017
Service is great. Quick response to questions and very clean facilities.
5 rate
Perla Trevino 10 Mar 2017
Have been coming here for a couple of years with Joshua Villareal he always exceeds our expectations by giving us the best rebates on great vehicles. Great place, great customer service. Thanks guys i love my new 2017 Chevrolet Silverado.
5 rate
Mark Garza 10 Mar 2017
Just wanted to say thank you to Luis Castro and everyone here at Weslaco Payne for the amazing customer service!!! We have bought our last two vehicles from Luis and he is truly the best!!!! Thanks again
5 rate
Dave Jackson 10 Mar 2017
Great people always willing to help out at Payne ,Would not go anywhere else to but my truck.
5 rate
Joe Cano 10 Mar 2017
Steve our service advisor has been and will be pivotal on our future retuns. I've already set up a 25th appointment to see him again. Waiting room is top grade with drinks while you wait (great viewing TV, too). Occasionally, Gracie goes around offering some sweet bread or some goodies. The appointm...ents are 8 deal because the wait is shorten. I recommend for everyone to try Ed Payne Chevrolet Auto Service. Respectively, Mr. Jose Cano, a satisfied customer Show more
5 rate
Carlos Rene 10 Mar 2017
As soon as I parked at Payne Chevrolet I was greeted by a gentleman named Peter. He helped me with trading in my car and purchasing a new 2017 chevy impala premier. Honestly great experience all staff and managers are friendly I recommend this dealership for you next car purchase!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.