How Are We Doing?

We never just assume that we are doing a good job, we want to know it, and the best people to tell us are our customers. Being a Ford car dealership means serving our customers, and that means that only our customers can let us know if we are doing a great job. We hold ourselves to a high level of excellence, but we know that we can always be improving. Let us know how we are doing, or look below to see what our customers are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Woodard 24 Feb 2015
The very best store to purchase an automobile! Best in the Valley!
5 rate
Julio Ramirez 16 Feb 2015
EXELENTE PERSONAL!!
5 rate
Larry Sisler 21 Feb 2015
He was very helpful from the start of the contact. He was very willing to go to his sales manager to ask all our questions.
5 rate
Isidro Garza 10 Feb 2015
Excellent!! Lefty was very down to Earth, excellent character qualities, very pleasant salesperson. Non pressuring salesperson.
5 rate
Ruth Garza 16 Feb 2015
I really like the service, and can't complain with our monthly payment on our vehicle. I will come back to buy my vehicle on Payne Motors and recommend Michael Lino as my salesperson.
5 rate
Tony Sanchez 19 Jan 2015
EXCELLENT STAFF & SERVICE!!!
5 rate
Rafael Obregon 10 Feb 2015
Very helpful and extended every courtesy.
5 rate
Manuel Zavala 15 Jan 2015
Great experience so I am definitely recommending to everyone I know.
5 rate
Celia Leap 30 Jan 2015
The sales people here are at the top of their game. They took care of us and were swift and efficient. The next vehicle we buy will be from PAYNE. Thank you!!
5 rate
Patricia Terrell 04 Jan 2015
VERY PLEASANT-NO PRESSURE
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.